Webinar:
Jenkins to Spinnaker: Shift Your Continuous Delivery

Date: Thursday, 21 Jan, 2021

Time: 9 am PDT

Jenkins (1)

Jenkins is the most popular Continuous Integration (CI) tool in the world, and many people have tried to extend Jenkins to handle Continuous Delivery. But Jenkins was not designed to deploy changes - especially at scale. 

Learn how to extend Jenkins with Spinnaker - using both tools for what they do best. Spinnaker solves the biggest challenges you’ll encounter when using Jenkins for CD.  

  • Avoid a scripting nightmare
    Spinnaker replaces Jenkins scripts to eliminate the cost of maintaining custom code
  • Repeal the plug-in tax
    Eliminate the extensive management of plugins you need when you use Jenkins to deploy at scale 
  • Create visibility
    Easily determine the overall health of your delivery process rather than digging through logs
  • Automate approvals
    Use machine learning to determine the risk of moving a change into production

Sign up today to speed the integration of Jenkins and Spinnaker!

SPECIAL BONUS: Sign up for the webinar and we’ll provide you with personalized support through a one-on-one question and answer session (either live or via email) with one of our Jenkins & Spinnaker experts. If you’re starting to integrate Spinnaker and Jenkins, leverage someone who has already learned the ropes!

Date:

Thursday, Jan 21, 2021

Time: 

09:00 am to 9:50 am PDT

12:00 pm to 12:50 pm EDT

06:00 pm to 06:50 pm CET

Save your spot!

Meet the Speaker:
srinivas

Srinivas

Principal Consultant - OpsMx

Srinivas has 20+ years of experience in software architecture, design, hands-on development, testing, implementation and maintenance, both in Agile and Waterfall methodologies, across USA, Germany and India.